Tugas 1 Bahasa Inggris Bisnis 2

22 April 2013 pukul 1:02 pm | Ditulis dalam Tak Berkategori | Tinggalkan komentar

1. I always go to school every night, but now I’m going to market

2. I study Fisika everyday. And I am eating meat.

3. She is driving a sport bus, because he likes traveling.

4. alvin turn off the machine . And he is going to jungle.

5. I always carry a motor cyce. And now I am eating rice

6. Alfin and senny visit the park. They are dating in the garden

7. My mother cooks fried chicken every sunday. And now she is sleping because tired.

8. alvin takes the bajaj to work. But now she is waking on the street

9. alvin borrow the mouse , and now he playing the game

10. saffan always plays game forever , but now he sleeping forever

Tinggalkan sebuah Komentar »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Tinggalkan Balasan

Buat situs web atau blog gratis di WordPress.com.
Entries dan komentar feeds.

